Shop
Customer Reviews
WELLINGTON FLOWERS and MORE
Local Wellington, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wellington Flowers always has just what I need for any occasion. They also help to improve the community and keep the small town feel to our little gen of a town. Thank you for all you do for us even though many don't realize how you go over and above for all ages.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sandra and her staff.do a Fantastic and there our Family to me . sending Love and Hugs and Prayers.Thank you for.always.veing.here formme Thank You Very Much Love and Hugs
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I want to give a huge thank you to the amazing women who personally delivered and made the flowers for my grandma. It made my day and my grandmother. Even with your very busy day you went above and beyond for me. I would definitely recommend you guys.
sheila's Reply:
Date: Dec 26, 2016, 10:32 am

thank you for your order! we were glad to to help make your grandma's day with your surprise - s
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thx so much for not only delivering these flowers to my grieving friend over also exchanging hugs with her as you delivered the flowers. I know it meant a lot to her as she is going through a rough time. thank you again ! ;)
sandra's Reply:
Date: Jul 07, 2016, 10:06 pm

and thank you for letting us help at this difficult time
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful, but I was disappointed that I paid extra for a Mylar balloon that was not delivered with the flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

My flowers were delivered exactly when I specified and were beautiful! Thank you so much for making my Mom and sister's Valentine's so special when I couldn't be there! (:
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wellington, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WELLINGTON FLOWERS and MORE
3743 Cleveland Ave.
Wellington, CO. 80549
Local: (970) 213-9529

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase